2600 6th Ave North Billings, MT 59101 406-702-7111

Reviews for Top Rated Dealer in Billings, MT

Read Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Billings, MT

Ryan Automotive
Ryan Automotive Ryan Automotive
406-702-7111
Mar 18, 2022,
Mike and Miles Ryan are the best! It was an awesome experience buying a used truck from them. Mike e-mailed me pictures and an auto check report before we drove over from western Montana to view and test drive the truck. It was in great shape, clean and Mike even installed a new battery. We would recommend Ryan's Automotive to anyone looking for a honest, friendly and reputable car dealer.
Ryan Automotive Ryan Automotive
406-702-7111
Oct 13, 2020,
It was the most fast, efficient and pleasant car buying experience that I have ever had! Mike was a pleasure to work with! I will definitely check with them the next time I need a new car!!
Ryan Automotive Ryan Automotive
406-702-7111
Aug 26, 2020,
Spent the day in Billings looking for an suv and went to various lots. Didn’t find anything worthwhile until we stopped at Ryan automotive. We just stopped by to check it out and noticed a suburban. Miles came out and was very pleasant and friendly. He did not pressure us in any way and answered all our questions. He was professional yet not a typical pushy sales guy. I took it for a ride and we left. Called him later that evening and talked about vehicles history and he sent me the auto check on it. We went back the next day and wife and I drove it again. We agreed on a price that was very fair and reasonable. Met the father and another person and they were all very nice. The deal was very fast and efficient and handled in a friendly yet professional manner. We are very pleased with the vehicle and Ryan automotive. Would definitely buy from them again and recommend them to anyone. Thanks, miles and Ryan automotive
Ryan Automotive Ryan Automotive
406-702-7111
Aug 25, 2020,
Spent the day in Billings looking for an suv and went to various lots. Didn’t find anything worthwhile until we stopped at Ryan automotive. We just stopped by to check it out and noticed a suburban. Miles came out and was very pleasant and friendly. He did not pressure us in any way and answered all our questions. He was professional yet not a typical pushy sales guy. I took it for a ride and we left. Called him later that evening and talked about vehicles history and he sent me the auto check on it. We went back the next day and wife and I drove it again. We agreed on a price that was very fair and reasonable. Met the father and another person and they were all very nice. The deal was very fast and efficient and handled in a friendly yet professional manner. We are very pleased with the vehicle and Ryan automotive. Would definitely buy from them again and recommend them to anyone. Thanks, miles and Ryan automotive
Ryan Automotive Ryan Automotive
406-702-7111
Jul 28, 2020,
Google Maps
Ryan Automotive Ryan Automotive
406-702-7111
Jul 8, 2020,
Very enjoyable car buying experience. I typically dread the hassle of dealing with “used car salesmen” but that definitely was not the case with Miles. Next time I’m looking for a vehicle, Ryan Automotive will be the first place I look. Thank you Miles for your help.
Google Maps
Ryan Automotive Ryan Automotive
406-702-7111
Jul 7, 2020,
Very enjoyable car buying experience. I typically dread the hassle of dealing with “used car salesmen” but that definitely was not the case with Miles. Next time I’m looking for a vehicle, Ryan Automotive will be the first place I look. Thank you Miles for your help.
Ryan Automotive Ryan Automotive
406-702-7111
Jun 16, 2020,
Miles was wonderful to work with.
Google Maps
Ryan Automotive Ryan Automotive
406-702-7111
Jun 13, 2020,
This was the best experience I have ever had buying a truck. Miles was very informative, truthful, right to the point, patient and just plain awesome. He didnt make me feel pressured at all, which I appreciated very much! I will highly recommend this place.
Google Maps
Ryan Automotive Ryan Automotive
406-702-7111
May 22, 2020,
Excellent customer service and great values. Miles is very pleasant to talk to without that car salesman vibe. I will definitely shop there again before going somewhere else for a quality used vehicle.
Google Maps
Ryan Automotive Ryan Automotive
406-702-7111
Oct 8, 2019,
Google Maps
Ryan Automotive Ryan Automotive
406-702-7111
Sep 14, 2019,
My experience with purchasing a Mazda6 was pleasant and I am still happy a year and a half later. Ryan Auto always has great vehicles for decent prices. Would buy from Miles Ryan again! Yes have been there time and again. I feel like I can trust the owner and his son to sell me a reliable, decent car. They are NOT a "Pot Lot" and have gained a very good reputation. Thats hard to find in Billings as there are many businesses that come and go. They are here to stay.
Google Maps
Ryan Automotive Ryan Automotive
406-702-7111
Sep 6, 2019,
Wow! Top-Notch Experience! From the moment I showed up, Miles was awesome! I never felt pressured, rushed or "out-of-place"...The whole process was very pleasant; from the test drive, to the trade-in, to the final deal, Miles, (and his crew) were great! Hands down, the best auto buying experience in town! I highly recommend Ryan Auto to anyone wanting an easy, no-hassle, just all-around amazing car buying experience! I will definitely come back when it's time for another vehicle! FIVE PLUS STARS!!!😎
Google Maps
Ryan Automotive Ryan Automotive
406-702-7111
Aug 31, 2019,
There the best little car lot in blgs they take good care of you and it feels like your part of the family
Google Maps
Ryan Automotive Ryan Automotive
406-702-7111
Aug 1, 2019,
Love this place . Miles Ryan is a reliable, honest , car dealer . I feel he would be insulted being called a used car salesman. He is a son of mr. Ryan that opened the first oldsmobil dealership in Billings Mt. . Miles is very helpful explaining the workings of new equip. I turn 69 in a few days. I have owned and run a business for 50 years . I have met a lot of bicycle salesman selling jewelry, that can't tie there own shoes. We bought a one owner Cadillac EXT Escalade for $3000. Under anything listed on the interned . Excellent condition . I highly recommend shoping there. Ignore the location . The business is great.
Google Maps
Ryan Automotive Ryan Automotive
406-702-7111
Jul 1, 2019,
Mile's really went out of his way to make sure I was comfortable with my payments and loved my car! My next vehicle will definitely be through them!
Google Maps
Ryan Automotive Ryan Automotive
406-702-7111
Sep 13, 2018,
Thanks for your help. You deserve a five star!
Google Maps
Ryan Automotive Ryan Automotive
406-702-7111
Aug 4, 2018,
Great vehicles! We have bought 2 from Ryan's and they are both gems.
Google Maps
Ryan Automotive Ryan Automotive
406-702-7111
Jul 29, 2018,
Easiest and fastest buying experience I have had. In and out in less than an hour with my wife's new Tahoe. You won't regret buying here.
Google Maps
Ryan Automotive Ryan Automotive
406-702-7111
May 23, 2018,
Google Maps
Ryan Automotive Ryan Automotive
406-702-7111
Feb 22, 2018,
Google Maps
Ryan Automotive Ryan Automotive
406-702-7111
Jan 22, 2018,
Google Maps
Ryan Automotive Ryan Automotive
406-702-7111
Oct 11, 2017,
Miles went above and beyond for my family. Very friendly and very accommodating. I would highly recommend him and Ryan Automotive for anyone looking for a used vehicle.
Google Maps
Ryan Automotive Ryan Automotive
406-702-7111
Oct 5, 2017,
Miles and his team did a great job of finding me the car I wanted while I was busy away at work so all I had to do was come in make sure I loved it (which I did )then sign. He knew my time was valuable so he did all the leg work ahead of time. Such a reliable service . I recommend them to everyone. literal life savers ��
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Ryan Automotive Ryan Automotive
406-702-7111
Sep 7, 2017,
I truly enjoyed my shopping experience here. The salesman I spoke with took time to address all my concerns and didn't try any pushy tactics. They have a great selection of cars and a friendly and competent staff. I will be recommending them to all my friends and family.
Google Maps
Ryan Automotive Ryan Automotive
406-702-7111
Aug 7, 2017,
Miles and his father were great to work with! Miles was patient when I was undeceive on the vehicle I wanted. After I chose, he worked around the clock to get things finalized so I could take my (awesome) car home. They have a great selection of high quality vehicles to choose from. I highly recommend giving them a try when looking for a new vehicle! Thanks again Miles!
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Ryan Automotive Ryan Automotive
406-702-7111
Jun 11, 2017,
Miles is a pretty great guy. He was more than willing to go above and beyond to help us with our new vehicle when a problem arose before we even finalized! He got the problem taken care of, and was probably getting a little sick of seeing us before we were done. Thank you Miles! When I'm ready to get another car I will definitely go to him first!
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Ryan Automotive Ryan Automotive
406-702-7111
Jun 1, 2017,
Miles was awesome to work with. Took awhile for me to decide if I wanted the vehicle and he was more than accommodating and was very patient throughout the process. If you are going to look for a vehicle to buy, please stop by here and check out their lot. I never write reviews but when the service is as great as this place, people should know that they will be taken care of here. Thanks again, Miles!
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Ryan Automotive Ryan Automotive
406-702-7111
May 27, 2017,
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Ryan Automotive Ryan Automotive
406-702-7111
May 3, 2017,
Great place, awesome customer service, even days after the purchase Miles was following up with us to make sure we got everything right. We absolutely love our car and the store, we had a great experience and will come back for another car. Miles went above and beyond to get us the financial approval with the best bank and best deal. We will see you soon Miles!!! Thank you for everything you have done to our family.
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Ryan Automotive Ryan Automotive
★★★★★
45 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us